The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
65165
Køn
Female
Alder
25
Statsborgerskab
Philippines
Nuværende land
-
Civil status
Single
Har kørerkort
Nej
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Nej
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP
Modersmål
Tagalog
Foreign language skills
English   Proficient

Au pair Charlene in -
Dear family,

I am 25 years old Filipino au pair who is searching for a host family. I speak English and Tagalog. I have experience in child care because I am a teacher here in the Philippines. I am also good at taking care of pets and I can swim. I would be so happy to experience your culture together with your family. I am the kind of person who can adapt to my environment easily. I am also easy to get along with. Because I have experience in teaching, I can assure you that I can accomplish any given task to me within my capabilities in the duration of time given. I can be flexible enough to meet your needs and your children. I want to be an Au pair because I want to be of help to your family. I want to get to live in a different culture/country and discover it myself. I will also get a chance to live with a local family and learn a lot about them, their country and culture. I'll be independent and will work out of my comfort zone and away from my home town and country. I'll be entering a new environment that will help me see myself, others and life from a different perspective. Another significant reason why I want to become an Au pair is to make a difference in a child's life. I want to be able to make a positive impact and help children have fun. This whole experience can also be helpful for future life, both career and personally. In learning leadership, organization, adaptability, flexibility, problem-solving, time management skills and so many more. I will gain the ability to work with people from different cultures.