The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
73338
Køn
Female
Alder
26
Statsborgerskab
Philippines
Nuværende land
-
Civil status
Single
Har kørerkort
Nej
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Ja
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP
Modersmål
Tagalog
Fremmedsprog
English   Advanced
Tagalog   Proficient
Korean   Elementary

Au pair Keesha Joy in -
Dear Future Host Family,

Good day!

I am Keesha 25 years of age and I am from the country side of the Philippines but currently living in a city. I am jolly, cheerful and reliable person. I love watching old movies, biking, cooking and my specialty are Pasta and Salad.

I also love playing with kids, give them gifts on Christmas or on their birthdays, and sing them nursery rhymes. My favorite hobbies are visiting my nieces' home to play with them, tutor them and mostly taking care of them while their parents are working.

I also had an experienced in taking care of my baby brother when I was young because I am the eldest, I am changing his diaper, make milk for him and teaching him alphabet and counting numbers.

I am good with kids from (0-15 y/o) and If given a chance to be your Au pair, I will do my best to be a good role model to your children/child. Be their path and guide when they’re growing up. I am also very much interested to do household chores including:

✨Cleaning the house.
✨Tidying up.
✨Prepare meals for the kids and for the whole family.
✨Help the kids to dress up.
✨Help get the kids to school and other activities.
✨Tutor the kids and help them with their assignments.
✨Help the children get ready for bed.
✨Laundry and washing dishes.
✨Feeding and walking the pets.
✨And many more.

Please accept me as your Au pair and I will promise that you will not regret on choosing me. I will respect and follow your house rules and most importantly, I will love and embrace your family as my own.

Thank you!

Kind Regards,
Keesha