The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
66436
Køn
Female
Alder
29
Statsborgerskab
Philippines
Nuværende land
-
Civil status
Single
Har kørerkort
Nej
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Ja
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP
Modersmål
-
Foreign language skills
English   Proficient
Korean   Beginner

Au pair April in -
Dear Sir/Madam,

Good day!

I am April a Filipino citizen. I am 26 years of age single and no child. I am the 4th among the 5 siblings. My parents is a hardworking farmers. They raise us in harvesting rice. And I am proud being a child of a farmer, because of this I appreciate nature, and I dove raking care animals like carabao, chicken, goats and also dogs, cats.
Due to difficulties in life, I work as an all around helper in exchange for college. I did the housekeeping, cooking, laundry, taking care their child. After that I Also worked as a workinh student in a fast food chain for 2 years. In this way, I graduated with the degree of Bachelor of Arts in Psychology.
After I graduated I wasn't immediately employed, because I choose to take care first the child who was abandoned by his mother. Thus child is a nephew of my best friend. Year 2016 I was employed as a Production Operator for 6 months in Yazaki EDs Manufacturing. And last year 2018, I took care 3 boys ages, e years old, 9 years old and 14 years old, while doibg5 general housework.
Right now I'm taking care the niece and nephew of my friend while waiting and searching for a host family.I really hope that you will consider my application Sir/Madam. I would loved to work with you as soon as possible and serve you the best that I can. If you are interested to me to be your au pair please let me know, I'm very excited to be part of your family and be your future au pair.

Thank You very much.

Sincerely Yours,

APRIL