The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuværende land
Civil status
Har kørerkort
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Foretrukne opstart
Foreign language skills
English   Proficient
Korean   Beginner

Au pair April in -
Dear Host Family,

Good day!

I am April Mariz , a Filipino citizen, I am 27 years of age, single and no child. I am the 4th among 5 siblings. My parents is a hardworking farmers, they raise us in harvesting rice. And I am proud being a child of a farmer, because of this I appreciate nature, and I do love taking care animals like buffalo, chicken,goats and also dogs and cats.
Because of the hardships of our lives before, I work as an all around helper in exchange for my studying in college. I did housekeeping, cooking, laundry, taking care their children and pets. I also worked as a working student in a fast food chain for 2 years. In this way, I graduated with the degree of Bachelor of Arts in Psychology, year 2013.
My personal interest is, currently I'm helping my older brother to find people with good heart who willing to donate of school supplies, solar lights and basic needs in the daily life of the indigenous people who living in remote communities.
My hobbies when i have a free time is playing badmenton, watching different kinds of documentaries about nature, animals and culture, traditions of other countries. I also love reading and watching current events, specially about politics here in my Country. (in free time)
After being a Au Pair, I will go home and I will continue my career in the field of Psychology. I'm going to take a masteral.

I really hope that you will consider my application Sir/Madam. I would loved to work with you as soon as possible and serve you the best that I can.

Thank You very much.

Sincerely Yours,