The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuværende land
Civil status
Har kørerkort
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Foretrukne opstart
Foreign language skills
English   Advanced
Turkish   Advanced
Bahasa Indonesia   Proficient
Arabic   Elementary

Au pair Sarah in Indonesia
Hi my future family, nice to meet you
My name is Sarah, i am Indonesian, just turned 28 y. o. single. I currently work as a teacher for 6 years but would love to take a break from it. I have alot of experiences with childrens i have worked as an AuPair also for a half year. I am a girl brought up with great values, so you must be sure that i will care of your children with love and protection teach them all i can. Keeping them entertained and of course always respecting the education that you give to your children. Would need a small introduction to how things work in your household and for your family. Your children would be in great hands. I've been taking very well of them and give my best as well give them a healthy lifestyle.
I write and speak English, Arabic, Turkish. My mother language is Bahasa Indonesia. In my family we used to speak in English. My father is an accountant and my mom is a teacher kindergarten, and worked in Saudi palace for 9 years, my big brother is an accountant, my lil sister just graduated as a biology department in August ago while she is Aupairing in Ankara.
I love being outdoor, swimming, playing and much more.
I love to work as an AuPair because the children are my strong point. when everyone is in stress level because of the children, they instead give me relax and tranquility. every smile of them has a big future in to it.
My goal isn't only want to go abroad or in your country but i want to learn a new lifestyle and a new language and also i want share my knowledge to them.