The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuværende land
Civil status
Har kørerkort
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Foretrukne opstart
Foreign language skills
English   Upper Intermediate

Au pair Namata in Uganda
Dear host family,

My name is Namata , am a young woman aged 28 from Uganda and i want to become an Au pair for your family.
I come from a family of 7 children 4 girls and 3 boys and I am the 5th child.
I describe myself as a God fearing, reliable, caring and faithful person and I love listening to music, watching movies and dancing.
There are several reasons why I want to be an Au pair. The most important one is that I love children, I love them because they represent the innocence which we lost growing up. I like to see them grow up and learn new things everyday.
Furthermore I want to meet new people, new culture, and live in a new environment and am sure my time as an Au pair will let me grow more as a person.
I started to look after children at the age of 25.At that time I looked after my friend's children boy and girl (2&7years). Their mother was a single parent and needed someone to stay with them while she went to work. I prepared small meals for them, did some house work and put them to bed sometimes when their mum came back home late from work.
My current experience with children is last year when my sister left me with her daughter to look after her while she went for work in Saudi Arabia. She was only 10 months old we were like mother and daughter, it was a great experience for me because i used to feed her, put her to bed, change her diapers, play with her and many other things.
I would be excited to live with you and get the chance to make new experiences.