The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
61948
Køn
Female
Alder
28
Statsborgerskab
Thailand
Nuværende land
-
Civil status
Single
Har kørerkort
Nej
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Ja
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP
Modersmål
-
Foreign language skills
Thai   Proficient
English   Upper Intermediate
Japanese   Elementary
German   Beginner

Au pair Phimchanok in -
Dear … Host Family

My name is Phimchanok . I am 26 years old. From Nongkhai , Thailand. My family has 4 members. My father , my mother , my younger brother and me. We are farmer family.
I graduated high vocational certificate on Accounting from Nongkhai Vocational college. I’ve been worked in Japan for 3 years. I can speak a bit Japanese and it was a good experience for me .

My hobbies is reading books,learn more other languages by myself and now learning German , listening music , watching youtube to find interesting activities about kids . I also love to travel . I'm very flexible in any kind of work either for children care or household chores.

I have child care experience from B Kids nursery. This nursery takes care of kids from 4 months old to 48 months old. 3 Rooms Babies , Juniors and Senior . I’ve learned about childcare psychology from the nursery. Help kids from Babies’s room(4-20 months old) and Junior’s room(21-32 months old) to change diapers , feeding milk , food , or helping them to eat by themselves. Help kids from senior’s room(31-48 months old) to go the toilet and dress up themselves. After lunch I take them to sleep. Everyday we have activities for kids. Drawing , Painting ,Cooking, Play Doh , Little invention or Child development activities in each age range. Other experience is volunteer at Child Center in my village. I teach them about Thai and English alphabets. Easy vocabularies in English Colors , Animals. Look after them when they playing , eating and take them to sleep. I also look after my niece and nephew. They’re 7 years old boy and 4 years old girls. The little girl comes to my home everyday. I love to teach them anything. How happy the way they call me “mommy”.

Hopefully that my personal information and my qualification would fulfill to your requirements of Au pair. I am looking forward to getting agood opportunity of being a part of your family.

Best regards
Phimchanok