The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuværende land
Civil status
Har kørerkort
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Foretrukne opstart
Foreign language skills
English   Intermediate

Au pair Dalia in Peru
Dear Family,

It is a pleasure to be able to write to you and be able to meet you by means of this letter. I am writing not only to meet you all, but to tell you a little bit about me.
My name is Dalia and I am twenty-seven years old. I am open-minded person, always willing to discover new things, like a new place, a different culture or people with different ideologies, I am also an easy-going person, I have several friends, with whom I have been friends for years. In my free time I like to go to the gym to have a healthy life, I also like reading articles about my career and going to the movies or shopping.

Regarding my experience taking care of children, I have taken care of 4 neighbors from one year to 5 years old, I started taking care of children in July 2019, I took care of two very cheerful brothers Qiara (2 years old) and Santiago (4 years old), at who prepared breakfast for them and took them to kindergarten, also picked them up and helped with their homework. In addition, I took care of the cheerful and playful Abigail (1-year-old) in March 2020, preparing her breakfast and lunch, bathing her, doing stimulation activities, singing together, drawing to develop his abilities and social skills, we really had a lot of fun. I also took care of 2-year-old Emilia in August 2020, a very smart girl, I read her stories and learned them immediately, it was very satisfying to teach her new things, I also prepared her breakfast, snacks and lunch, bathed her, and did other activities that she required.

I would like to work as an au pair in Europe as I think the job would be good for me because I am an easy-going and open-minded person who is always willing to learn new things, make new friends and get to know new cultures. Also, I love working with children and I am very patient with them. Also, I want to improve my English using it daily and taking a course in this language; obviously I also want to learn Danish. In this way, to be able to study a master's degree in English. This experience would certainly help me grow personally and professionally.

I would be very grateful if you consider me to be part of your family and work as an au pair. I look forward to meeting you in person in the future.

A strong hug from Peru and best wishes to all.