The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
64231
Køn
Female
Alder
26
Statsborgerskab
Philippines
Nuværende land
-
Civil status
Single
Har kørerkort
Nej
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Ja
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP
Modersmål
-
Foreign language skills
English   Intermediate

Au pair Jenny in -
I am Jenny , 23 years old, from Philippines. I came from a big yet simple and happy family with seven members, my parents, two sisters and brothers. My Father is a tricycle driver while my mother is a housewife. In addition to that, they are also the operator of our small business. My elder sister is a public-school teacher and has her own 3-year-old super cute baby girl. My brother is also a driver, my younger sister will be our soon to be teacher because she will be graduating this coming May. Lastly, my youngest brother is a second-year college student taking up his Bachelors’ degree in Psychology.

I started off my career as a teacher three years ago up to now where I performed teaching grade school and junior high school students. In that role, a major accomplishment I’m most proud of was I able to handle the differences of each student, taking care of them until the school year ends and teaching them by heart. I have a genuine love for kids, and I enjoy everything about them. On the second year of my teaching career I was lucky enough to be awarded as champion for the cleanest room contest for the whole school year. I and my students were very happy because we receive an award and a cash price. I always treat my students as if they were really my children that I need to discipline and also to taking care.


I am fle