The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuværende land
Civil status
Har kørerkort
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Foretrukne opstart
English   Upper Intermediate
Thai   Proficient

Au pair Duangrat in Thailand
Dear host family,

Thai people are usually called by nickname "Jam". I’m 26 years old. I was born in Ratchaburi, Thailand. However, due to my current job, so I had to move to Bangkok (a capital city of Thailand). I am working at Thai Airways International Public Co., Ltd. I have a bachelor’s degree in Faculty of Law from Rangsit University. There are 4 people in my family. My grandfather, my father, my mother and I. I am the only child. My grandfather is retired and he stays at home. My father is a freelance worker. My mother is a company employee. We are fun and loving family. We like to spend the weekend together. We share household responsibilities, such as cooking, cleaning up the house, doing laundry and washing dishes. I would describe myself as cheerful, responsible, sociable, respectful, flexible and open-minded. I can get along well with people easily. My family teaches me good values like how to behave, to respect other people, and to share with other people. I am able to ride a bike and live in household pets because I have a dog named ‘Kod’. In my free time, I love baking, cooking, riding a bike and jogging. I’m also interested in camping, so I very like to go to natural places.

I have childcare experiences with children between 1.6 to 12 years old at I-Genius Kids Education. It is a bilingual day care, a learning center which provides safe and enjoyable great space to learn and work with children. My responsibilities were assisting children to learn, assisting teacher to create the activities in the classroom. For example, dancing, sing a song, playing games, learning with flash cards, reading a book, cooking and many other activities. Taking care of children is another aspect that I always enjoy. I have a lot of fun taking care of them and do the activities with them. After that, I have trained at Baandek nursery. I took the responsibility to look after babies aged 3 months to 4 years old. I had to do many things, such as feeding, washing, changing cloth and diapers, bathing a baby, preparing baby formula. I also have trained about basic life support and first aid because keeping the child safe is the first priority.

I want to be an Au Pair because I love children and love spending time with them. Also, I would like to explore new culture, new language and new place. Moreover, I have an experience working with children and I used to train for the Basic Life Support Training (BLS), as well as for the First Aid Training. Also, I know how to plan and prepare meals and snacks. So, I’m sure that I can take a good care of your children. When I finish the au pair program, I will come back to Thailand and continue to work in the career related my degree.

Kind regards,