The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Current country
Marital status
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Native language
Foreign language skills
English   Upper Intermediate

Au pair Salva in -
Dear Host Family,

I am happy to know and willing to work with host family. Let me tell you about myself.
I am Salva , and you can call me Sab. I am 22 years old and i am from Dammang-West, Echague, Isabela, Philippines. I am currently working as a Customer Service Representative in a Company here in Philippines. I am a college graduate with the Degree of Mass Communication last 2017. After Graduation, i decided to work as soon as possible to earn for my future and to help my family.

Regarding to experience in handling children, i would say i experienced it with my siblings, because i was the one who took care of them while i was studying, i am a working student back then , Helping my parents doing the household chores and taking care of my siblings when i don't have classes. Adding to that,when i was staying with my uncle's house , i was the one checking and taking care of his 2 children - same girl. A 8 yrs old and a 3yrs old. It was quiet challenging cause they have this energy and tantrums but then again i am happy because my uncle always happy in my performance and the kids love me so much, they are glad on how i handled them in everyday.
Currently, i am a customer service representative in a BPO company, in a grave yard schedule. I am a hardworking so i can do tasks .
I am considering myself as a multi tasking, easy to work with ,showing understanding and patience ,honest and thrust worthy.
Looking forward for a nice job with a good host family, i want to learn more things with a loving and understanding family.
Hoping that you will give me a chance to prove myself , and wishing you all the Good things and more power !