The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Current country
Marital status
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Native language
Foreign language skills
English   Intermediate
Finnish   Beginner

Au pair Cairolyn in Finland
Hello dearest family,

I’m Cai. I'm 21 years old and I'm living here in Finland as an au pair. I would like to find a next host family after my contract ends here on April 2023.

I would describe myself as honest, independent, mature, open-minded, responsible, patient and very passionate with children. I'm a person with many aspirations and I'm motivated and determined to get out of my comfort zone. I am patient, responsible, organized and tidy.

Although I’m an only child, we have a big family in my mother’s side and I have 15 cousins. And I do love taking care of them, playing with them and teaching them whenever they need it because I don’t have any siblings. And because of that, I had a lot of interaction and experience with children starting from infant to teenager.

I love reading, music, meditation and learning new things. I can play some instruments like the piano and the ukulele. I also sing as a hobby. I highly enjoy decluttering or cleaning when I'm home and I will be happy to do so for your family. I also like spending time outdoors such as biking, going for a walk, hiking and visiting new places.

I speak Filipino and English as our official languages in my country and I would love to learn new languages. In fact, I want to be a polyglot someday. I'm learning Finnish at the moment.

If you still want to know more, please don't hesitate to contact me. I would be very happy to speak with you, spend a year (or two) with your family and make wonderful memories together. Thank you for visiting my profile :)

Best regards,