Ana Belen

ID
69381  
Køn
Female  
Alder
23  
Statsborgerskab
Philippines  
Nuværende land
Philippines  
Modersmål
Tagalog  
Fremmedsprog
Tagalog - Proficient
English - Upper Intermediate
Civil status
Single  
Har kørerkort
-  
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Yes  
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP

Dear My Soon Host Family:

Thank you so much for having time reading this letter. I am Ana Belen but you can call me Anabi for short. I'm 23 years old, single, born and raise from Cavite, Philippines. I graduated with a college degree of Bachelor of Science in Business Management major in Marketing at Cavite State University last April 2016 and I am currently working as an Accounting Staff in a private financial institution here in my home town in Cavite, Philippines.

I came from a big family and I'm the eldest. I have 3 siblings; two brothers age 21 years old and 11 years old and a sister age 15 years old. My mom needs to work to provide us living so as the eldest of the family I became responsible in an early age to take good care of my younger siblings. Now that they grew up, I am proud to say that I did great and play a big part of their childhood as they grew smart and healthy.

I am kind, cheerful, optimistic, fast learner, resourceful, and I can easily adapt into the new environment. I can handle children ages 0 up to pre-teenage and I can play with them and teach them Filipino and English words. I also know how to do some house chores like washing the dishes, washing the clothes, cleaning the house and cooking some Filipino Dishes that I know you will love. I also love singing and dancing and I can teach you sing some Filipino Songs. I can also ride a bike and I can swim. My hobbies is watching Korean Shows/Dramas.

Being an aupair will be a great opportunity for me to know more about other culture and also have a privilege to travel. I am really interested and excited to learn new things, new languages and new culture by the help of being an Aupair to your family. I am looking forward to get a good opportunity of being a part of your family. Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Sincerely,

Anabi