Kriza Jenn

ID
69375  
Køn
Female  
Alder
22  
Statsborgerskab
Philippines  
Nuværende land
Philippines  
Modersmål
Tagalog  
Fremmedsprog
English - Upper Intermediate
Civil status
Single  
Har kørerkort
-  
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Yes  
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP

Dear Host Family,

My name is Kriza. I am 22 years old. I am from Mayantoc, the summer capital of Tarlac in the country of the Philippines. I obtained a bachelor’s degree in Psychology. As a person, I am caring, helpful, reliable and a woman with a good heart. I always make the best out of everything and see the positive things in every aspect of life. When I have free time, I usually read the bible, listen to music, go to the gym to exercise and dance. I have a happy family consisting of my father who is a bus driver, my mother is a housewife, I am the eldest and I have one sister and one brother. I can cook rice, spaghetti, carbonara, pinakbet, sinigang and adobo and willing to learn how to cook European dishes. I know how to understand the behavior of children. I know how to swim and ride a bicycle.

I am currently working as a house maid and nanny since May 13, 2018.I am doing the chores around the house like wash the dishes,vacuum the floor, cook,clean the kitchen,make the bed,do the laundry,iron the clothes,take out the trash,water the plants and wash the car. The family here has a cat-Muning, I am a playing with her and give Whiskas and water to her. I am also taking care of three kids, they are Pearl(9 years old girl), John(7 years old boy) and Jahzeel(6 years old boy). I wake them up every morning, let them take a bath, prepare their breakfast, ready their school uniforms and bags, pack their cookies and water for their snack in school, guide them when going to school that is a walking distance from the house and walk with them when going home, help them in answering assignments and making projects and play toys and games with them.

I decided to pursue my aupair journey because I know this will give me an unforgettable experience and memories that I will cherish for the rest of my life.I believe that being an aupair will help me enrich my character and have the opportunity to establish a good relationship & bond with my host family.

Truly Yours,

Kriza