Apple Kaye

ID
69300  
Køn
Female  
Alder
28  
Statsborgerskab
Philippines  
Nuværende land
Philippines  
Modersmål
Tagalog  
Fremmedsprog
English - Upper Intermediate
Civil status
Single  
Har kørerkort
-  
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Yes  
Foretrukne opstart
December 2019

Greetings! :)

I am Apple, 28 years old Filipina Au Pair, currently based in Cebu City, Philippines because of my current job. Originally, I am from Leyte: one of the places wherein it was greatly devastated by the Super Typhoon Haiyan.

I am the second and the only daughter in my family. I have 2 siblings, both each has already a family, so I'm the only single and no kids in the family.

The roots on my Mother's side has a big family, therefore, I have a lot of younger cousins and/or nephews and nieces that I have to take care with. Basically, at a young age, I was able to babysit or took care of them. I can say I have a lot of experience on childcare at different age group. I am hardworking, caring, easy-going, flexible, patient, responsible, open-minded and passionate. My hobbies are, playing with kids, going to places I've never been to, trekking, going out with friends, bird feeding, and stargazing. I also love listening to music and dancing. I can do housework like cooking, cleaning and doing the laundry. I am very interested to becoming an Au Pair because I love children and I love being with them and I'd like to impart with them my knowledge since I love teaching and learning at the same time. I'd also like to learn a new language, embrace new culture and get acquainted with other people.

If given a chance that you'll get me as your Au Pair, I say that I'll be forever grateful. I'll do my best to be the child/children's older sister. I'll be there guide and companion as well. I love children, I love being with them and I like to play with them.

I'd like to hear also about your family. I hope we can talk soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me.

Thank you and God bless you! :)

Best regards,

Apple