Amira

ID
69143  
Køn
Female  
Alder
29  
Statsborgerskab
Philippines  
Nuværende land
Philippines  
Modersmål
Tagalog  
Fremmedsprog
Japanese - Beginner
Norwegian - Beginner
Danish - Beginner
Swedish - Beginner
Dutch - Beginner
Civil status
Single  
Har kørerkort
Yes  
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Yes  
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP

Dear Host Family,

My name is Amira. I am an Independent, domesticated woman from the Philippines and I want to become an Au Pair for your family. I want to share with you the reasons why I want to live there with you and my past experiences in childcare for almost 15 years now.

I am the eldest of the three siblings. Since I was 16 years old, I started taking care of my 2 younger siblings who was 8 and 6 years old at that time. Our parents are both working in a far away place and just sending us money for our financial needs. I have a sister and a brother and on our daily life I wake them up, cook food, send and pick them at school and help them with their homeworks. On weekends, I clean our house and do the laundry / ironing. They basically grew up with me. I am their guardian while I was also studying back then. Now they are already in college and don’t need my guidance anymore that is why I can finally follow my dreams!

It’s my dream to experience living in Europe and learn new languages and cultures. I hope you will give me a chance to make this dream come true and I promise that I will be a good hardworking Au Pair. I will take care of your children like I did with my siblings and I will help with the household chores.

I describe myself as a selfless and caring person, open-minded, hardworking, honest, punctual, active, friendly, and funny.

On my free time, I like to exercise, watch, read and study other languages. I am currently studying Japanese and other European languages.

Thank you for taking time to get to know me. I will be happy to share more personal details with you. I am really hoping to be your Au Pair in the future. See you soon future family!

Sincerely yours,

Amira :)