Cristhel

ID
68815  
Køn
Female  
Alder
28  
Statsborgerskab
Philippines  
Nuværende land
Philippines  
Modersmål
Tagalog  
Fremmedsprog
English - Advanced
Civil status
Single  
Har kørerkort
-  
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Yes  
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP

Dear host family,

Thank you for taking time to read my Letter.

My name is cristhel and i am 28 years old. I am living with my mother, my 38 years old brother and one dog in cauayan. Which is a small city in northern Luzon Philippines. We are pretty large family, i have 3 brothers, 6 sisters and i am the youngest in the family and my 8 siblings are already married My dad passed away since i was 9 years old.

In my free time, i like listening music, play badminton, go shopping. Shopping is one of my anti stress relief. Singing in the karaoke is one of my favorite hobbies even though i cannot sing and i enjoy reading love story books.

One year ago, i took care my 3 years old niece who was live at the house, i feed him, gave him a milk and getting him sleep in the bed.

I would love to become an au pair because I love children, enjoy spending time with them and giving them as many positive and valuable lessons I could give.I am prepared and I am well aware of the fact that being like a big sister for your children comes along with the responsibilities for them and it will not be always just play and fun. My calm and patient personality will help me to master more difficult situations for instance when the kids are tired or don’t want to listen to me. I am very much interested to do household chores and help you.

I want to go to the europe as an au pair because i want to get to know the european way of life as well as different cultures. Most importantly, it would be a great chance to spend an entire year taking of children. And ofcourse, it would be a great to learn of different language as well.

I hope we can develop a good relationship, working and live together as a family. I would be ver happy to experience an eventful year with you and your kids. I am looking for ward to talking to you.

Your sincerely,

Cristhel