Katrina Jane

ID
68603  
Køn
Female  
Alder
21  
Statsborgerskab
Philippines  
Nuværende land
Philippines  
Modersmål
Tagalog  
Fremmedsprog
English - Advanced
Civil status
Single  
Har kørerkort
-  
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Yes  
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP

Dear Host Family,

Hello family! I’m Katrina 21 years old from the Philippines. I’m so excited about writing this letter. I’m jolly, friendly, god fearing, honest and so lovely person. I graduated last year and I took Bachelor of Science in Information Technology course. At this age I have so many experiences when it comes to childcare. I have 8 months old sister and I also care for our neighbor's child sometimes.

I live with my parents and 5 siblings and I'm the second one. Their age is (24, 19, 14, 12 & 8mo). My Father is driver while my Mother is housewife. When it comes to childcare experience you can trust me and assured with their safety and security while you’re not at home. I would love to read books and teach them just like what I did to my sisters. I would love to dance and sing with them and play along. I promise that I will be a good “Big Sister” to you my future host family. Currently I have a little sister who is 8 months old and I have helped my parents to look after my brother and sister since birth.

When it talks about house chores don’t worry because since I was a kid my parents taught us to do it individually and be responsible in every task. Im willing to do your house chore in voluntary such as:

*Washing the dishes

*Washing clothes

*Ironing

*Tidying

*Cook child’s meal (I can cook for family)

*Change the blankets

*Send the child to school and anything that I can help for your family.

I can look after children 0 or older and proudly say that I'm good with the small children. Living with me is easy, I'm not a demanding person. I do respect that the house is your house and that I must follow your house rules. I'm the person who is full of respect so don’t worry my dear fam. In my free time i want to watch movie, make friend to other Au-pair and, I want to try any outdoor activities.

And I think living with your country for a short period of time is a big opportunity to improve myself & responsibility.

Love

Katrina