Richenmar

ID
65539  
Køn
Female  
Alder
24  
Statsborgerskab
Philippines  
Nuværende land
Philippines  
Modersmål
Tagalog  
Fremmedsprog
English -
Civil status
single  
Har kørerkort
-  
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Yes  
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP

Good day! I am Richenmar , 24 years old from Philippines. I would like to seek a host family at Netherlands and the rest of Europe. I am very outgoing, nurturing and very interactive with children. Though I dont have a formal training on being an au pair but rest assured that the culture of taking care of children is embedded in me since I am eldest of the family and I used to take good care of our younger ones.

Hello parents/host family. Allow me to introduce myself and solve your need for an Au Pair. My name is Richenmar, I am 24 years old and I am from The Philippines.

With an extensive background in babysitting for children of all ages, coupled with my fun-loving, warm, and caring personality, I am confident that I can provide excellent childcare to your family while simultaneously gaining a keen understanding of your country, language, culture and day-to-day life.

I possess excellent English skills but I am keen to learn another language to enhance my skill set and I would welcome the opportunity to learn your language.

I am seeking to secure an immersive in-country experience to help me further my childcare skills and I see this as an opportunity for providing an outstanding level of care for your children for both me and your family.

I am a graduate of a BS in Biology and I have knowledge of taking care of children, especially with special needs.

I can do housework as I have been the eldest in the family and the one helping my parents. I have also trained in basic life support, CPR, Choking and basic first aid.

I am enthusiastic and supportive in every aspect of caring for children. Furthermore, I am responsible and reliable and I will provide high-quality physical and emotional care for your children while encouraging their social and educational development.

I would greatly appreciate and welcome the chance to to serve as an Au Pair for your family.