Floriza Rea

ID
65495  
Køn
Female  
Alder
27  
Statsborgerskab
Philippines  
Nuværende land
Philippines  
Modersmål
English  
Fremmedsprog
English - Advanced
Civil status
Single  
Har kørerkort
-  
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Yes  
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP

Dear Host Family,

Thank you for taking the time to read my letter.

Hi, I’m Floriza rea but please call me rea. I’m from Philippines and I’m 27 years of age. I’m living alone that is 4 hours away from home. I have three brothers and my eldest brother is married with two kids which I love the most and my other two brother are still single. I visit my parents once a month and I visit my nieces every weekend to play with them.

In my spare time , I love to watch movies , read books and to play with my nieces which I visit regularly. I studied Bachelor of Science in Business Administration but unfortunately I wasn’t able to finish my degree due to financial reasons. I started working when I was 18 years old and I am currently working as Customer Service Representative (over the phone) in one of the Business Process Outsourcing company here in our country.

Every summer , I helped in our community activity which is what we called “Summer kinder garden”, I was assigned to entertain the youngest group of children. I was responsible for entertaining the children and we had lots of fun playing hide and seek, catch the ball and many more games. I always visit my nieces whose zabie (5 years old) and zeiah (3 years old) we always play together like kitchen games , hide and seek and many more. We sang and dance together and I had fun with them. I love seeing how they develop and learn new things every day.

I would be really grateful if you’ll give me the chance to learn more about your culture which is my greatest wish. I am looking forward to try new things. I’ve chosen Europe because since I was a kid, I have always been interested in different cultures and going abroad is the best opportunity to get to know other people, their culture and to experience new things . Improving my English skills and personal development, but also gaining more experiences in caring for children are further reasons why I want to become an au pair. Primarily why I want to go abroad is of course the