Nawika

ID
63513  
Køn
Female  
Alder
24  
Statsborgerskab
Thailand  
Nuværende land
Thailand  
Modersmål
Thai  
Fremmedsprog
English - Intermediate
Thai - Advanced
Civil status
Single  
Har kørerkort
Yes  
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Yes  
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP

Dear Future Host Family,

My name is Nawika. My nickname is Kaew, this is my Thai nickname and I would love for you to call me this. I was born on Friday, Friday 16th, 1994 in Bangkok Province, Thailand. I have just graduated from Rangsit University, My major was Aviation Business Management.

During my university years I was able to participate in many activities. I was a president of the dormitory committee for the Student Union of Rangsit University, where I led and organised many activities. For example, I was on the staff which organised new student orientations for the Dormitory at Rangsit University. This was a great chance for me to lean about leadership, and an opportunity to grow and learn new skills. I learned to do things I never could before as the deputy minister in charge of creating events for students. I learned about teamwork and leadership, and had a chance to meet new friends and grow as an individual. I have also worked as a waitress, and met many customers; I learned how to deal with all kinds of customers. I enjoyed my responsibilities, especially in helping my customers or my team in achieving their goals.

I had a chance to take care of children between 8 months and 7 years old while working at the daycare center. I took care of 10 children at a time. I helped prepare bottles, got them ready for naps, fed them, bathed then, read stories, changed diapers, and played with them. I enjoyed doing indoor activities with them such as drawing, dancing, doing crafts, painting, playing with playdough, playing Lego. I also enjoyed doing outdoor activities with them for example, swimming, playing ball, hula hoop racing, playing tag, biking and walking with them. I learned a lot of how to deal with children when they cried and when they did not listen to you.

Thank you so much for your patient attention and time.

Best regards,

Nawika