Karen

ID
63431  
Køn
Female  
Alder
 
Statsborgerskab
Philippines  
Nuværende land
Philippines  
Modersmål
Cebuano  
Fremmedsprog
Cebuano - Proficient
English - Advanced
Tagalog - Proficient
Civil status
Single  
Har kørerkort
-  
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Yes  
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP

Dear Host Family

My name is Karen and I am 24 yrs old. I am living with my parents,brother, and sister here in the Philippines. A graduate of Bachelor on secondary education major in Mathematics. I have experience handling with children of all ages since I used to be a teacher of a private school here in the Philippines for 1 year. I have been taking care of my nephew since he was 6 months old until now that he is 2 yrs old.

I describe myself as a friendly, open-minded, organized, loyal, and faithful person. I am hardworking, responsible and can handle pressure. I can speak in English so would love to help the kids speak it and learn it while helping them with their everyday needs and tasks.

In my spare time, i spend it by playing with my nephew and socialize with my friends.

I would love to become your Au Pair because i love children and I enjoy spending time with them. It would be an opportunity for me to be a big sister to your children. My calm and patient personalitu will help me handle kids if they are tired or don't want to listen to me. Another reason why I want to be an Au Pair is because I want to learn your culture , make friends with other people and also share my own culture to you.

You can expect me that I will really adapt to the tasks and daily routine quickly and become a big help to your family. Living with me will not be a problem since Im not a demanding person.

I wish you a great day and thank you for taking time to get to know me a little bit better. I hope you like my letter and I can wait to hear back from you.

Thank you for reading my letter and kind regards.

KAREN