June Anne

Nuværende land
Civil status
Har kørerkort
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Foretrukne opstart

Dear Host Family,

Hi I’m June Anne from the Philippines and a graduate of Information Technology. I am responsible, trustworthy and keen to every detail with less supervision. I am a home buddy person but I love doing outdoor activities like biking, hiking, and going out of town for adventures. I came from a simple family who loves bonding most of the time with nature and outdoor activities. In our family, we are trained to be independent as early as possible like doing the laundry, cooking and a lot of other household chores.

In terms of child care, I believe I'm capable of handling kids at their best or worst because I have nephews and nieces growing with us at home. I love being with kids and spending time with them and become part of their growth. Growing up in a family-oriented environment is something that I can really boast that will ensure you that your kids are in good hands.

I would love to become your first or next Au Pair because I want to learn your language, culture and be able to extend my assistance to your family. It's really one of my dreams to travel and visit beautiful places and sceneries in Norway and having this kind of opportunity is really a dream come true for me. I am hoping that you will consider having me as your Au Pair and become part of your family. Looking forward in meeting you and your family soon. Tusen takk.

Best regards,

June Anne ^_^