Cindy

ID
61563  
Køn
Female  
Alder
25  
Statsborgerskab
Philippines  
Nuværende land
Philippines  
Modersmål
Tagalog  
Fremmedsprog
English - Intermediate
Civil status
Single  
Har kørerkort
-  
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Yes  
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP

Dear Host family,

I am Cindy from Philippines.I am 24 years old.I am single and I don’t have a child.It is always been my dream to work abroad.I am very interested to become an au pair for your family.I am responsible ,friendly,trustworthy ,flexible to any work and has the initiative to do things at home.I am also very caring and loving person especially to the kids.I don’t have any experience of being an au pair but I will assure you that I will do my best to give you a quality household service and a good childcare.I am helping my brother’s and sister in taking care of their kids.I have 2 nephews and three nieces who are 5,4,3,2 and 1 years old.They are leaving close to our house and every time I am at home I usually spend my time with them.I cooked food for them and sometimes if I don’t have work I am helping my niece deliver in the kindergarten.I really enjoy spending my time with them because they are so adorable and very loving.Sometimes they are naughty but they are all sweet.Taking care of kids is a bit hard to handle but as long as you have the love and passion for kids then it would become easy and cool.Caring for them is what I value most.Our parents raised us to become responsible and respectful.When we are still young they already trained us to become flexible in doing household.They taught us to be responsible in life because they knew that someday we will gonna have our own family and we will not depend on our parents.They believe in the Bible quote “Train up a child in the way he/she should go and when he/she is old he/she will not depart from it”

If you want to know more about me,please ask and I will be happy to answer them for you.

Looking forward to hear from you soon.

Best regards,

Cindy