Nurriska

ID
61503  
Køn
Female  
Alder
22  
Statsborgerskab
Indonesia  
Nuværende land
Indonesia  
Modersmål
Bahasa Indonesia  
Fremmedsprog
English - Advanced
Russian - Upper Intermediate
Civil status
Single  
Har kørerkort
-  
Har erfaring med børnepasning
-  
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP

Dear Family,

My name is Teri I am a 21 years-old (female). I live in Bekasi City, it’s not far from the capital city of Indonesia, Jakarta. I live in Java Island. I am a student in Universitas Indonesia, my major is Russian Literature. Now, I am in the last semester.

I have 5 member in my family: My Dad, Tri Priyantho (59) has retired and My mom, Mrs. Nurhayati (51) is a housewife. I have 2 brothers. My eldest brother Rizki (27) he is a teacher in the school. My second brother Febby (24) he is an employee in a company. My brother’s are married. And I am the last child.

My native language is Bahasa Indonesia and I am also fluent in English, I have learned English over 12 years. I speak an intermediate level of Russian. I am learning it in University for 3 years. Because I love to learn languages.

I want to be an au pair cause firstly, I love children, I have one nephew, he’s a son from my eldest brother, he is 3 years old. When I have a free time I really love to playing with him, sometimes we are walking to the outside, swimming or buying his favorite’s foods and drinks. I love to see his smile, that’s why I’d try my best to make him enjoy with me. The second is, I’d like to know another culture.

As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family, that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them for at least 6 months. I would also prefer looking after children aged between 1 to 10 years. Lastly, although I am quite flexible, I would prefer to have working hours that would allow me to attend day time for Norwegian language classes.

I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me ; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement.

Thank you very much for your interest in my application!

I look forward to hearing from you.

Yours Sincerely,

Nurriska Teri A.