The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
76789
Køn
Female
Alder
28
Statsborgerskab
Thailand
Nuværende land
Thailand
Civil status
Single
Har kørerkort
Nej
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Ja
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP
Modersmål
-
Foreign language skills
-

Au pair Chanaporn in Thailand
Dear Future host family,

My name is Chanaporn . You can called me Charlotte as my nickname. I am 26 years old. I’m from Bangkok, the capital of Thailand and I’m currently working as a quality assurance tester in Leisure industry.

My characteristic, I am talkative, generous, patient, friendly, easy going, gentle, warmth, reasonable, honest, has a sense of responsibility. Moreover I am open-minded person who try to learn new things around me.

I used to be an au pair in Sweden in 2018. I took care of 2 girls (6 and 8 years old) who are so energetic and so kind to me. My normal routine was picking them up from school (sometime I dropped them at school in the morning if my host family was in rush), preparing food for them which is easy and basic like pasta, meatball, pancakes or noodles after school. Sometimes I helped the oldest sister with math homework. Moreover, I took them to picnic in the park, let them play and taught them which is good thing to do also I helped them with light household chores. I spent time with my host family for 8 months and can say that it was so meaningful to me to be with them.

As an Au pair, I am willing to become flexible and be a big help because I understand that family life can be hectic and children are important. I will be respectful to your privacy and be communicative as it’s key to a successful exchange year. I will exchange as much as Thai culture to your family while learning yours and the foremost reason that made me decide to be an au pair the foremost reason that made me decide to be an au pair is watching someone, not only a teenager but also a baby or a toddler, growing to be a brilliant person and I am a part of his/her success. It is the most rewarding of mine.

Wish you a super lovely day I am looking forward to getting a good opportunity of being a part of your family.