The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
61786
Køn
Female
Alder
26
Statsborgerskab
Philippines
Nuværende land
Netherlands
Civil status
Single
Har kørerkort
Nej
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Ja
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP
Modersmål
Tagalog
Fremmedsprog
English   Advanced

Au pair Lovely in Netherlands
Dear Family,

I am Lovely, 26 years old, single and a Philippine national. I am writing this letter to express my interest to be an Au Pair, which I learned from a Filipino friend who is also an Au Pair in Norway. I am an Au Pair now with the lovely family in Netherlands. My contract will end next year, October 2021.

I am a graduate of Bachelor of Science in Information Technology. My work experiences include being a Chat Support Agent, an IT Support and Customer Service Representative.

I have two (2) nephews, Zion (5 yo) and Viktor (5 yo) and one (1) niece, Zamira (2 yo). I help my sisters to take care of their kids since they were newly born until now. I love them like they are my own children. I like to spend time and play with them. I know how to get their attention, calm and comfort them, and I want to teach them - includes singing tho im not good at singing


Just last January 2020, I went to Auckland City to visit and take good care of my nephew Zion and niece Zamira. It was their school holiday for 1 month. My sister and her husband have work and no one else can look up for the kids. It was my third visit and it was the same reason - to take care of the kids.

I am easygoing, cheerful, adventurous, attentive, kind and responsible. I can cook anything (Thank you Youtube!), do the laundry, clean the house and any other household chores. I want to keep learning something new. I want to travel and explore new culture. Aside from cooking and travelling, my hobbies are taking pictures and watching movies. I am capable of being an Au Pair. I can assure you I can be a great help to your family.

You can email me at cILWnHEi . My skype ID is lovelysendaydiego . My WhatsApp number is +31 6 cILWnHEi

Thank you for taking the time to read my letter and I look forward to hearing from you and being part of your family.

Sincerely,
Lovely