The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
93092
Køn
Female
Alder
27
Statsborgerskab
Thailand
Nuværende land
Thailand
Civil status
Single
Har kørerkort
Ja
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Ja
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP
Modersmål
Thai
Foreign language skills
English   Upper Intermediate
Japanese   Beginner

Au pair Apichaya in Thailand
Dear Host family;

I am so happy to have a chance to introduce myself to you. My name is Apichaya or you can call me "Nampan" for short. I’m 27 years old. I’m living in Bangkok,Thailand's capital.

I graduated with a bachelor of Liberal Arts majoring in English for international communication.

I would describe myself as caring, adaptable, enthusiastic and optimistic.

When I have a free time, I love to do outdoor activities or play sports like basketball and swimming moreover I also sometimes do yoga and study new languages.

I can cook some Thai dishes and other simply dishes, If you would like me to help with food preparation and cooking, I willing to learn and give a hand. I can also help with light chores. I'm able to drive a car and I'm a safe driver.

Before I finish degree I decided to join Work and Travel program in the U.S.A. for about 4 months. I have more responsibility and have a good progress in practicing my English skill.

The qualities which make me a better care provider, I'm easily get along with children, I always observe their personalities so I can understand them better and I always be patience and stay calm.

Exchange culture is also my goal. I'm an open-minded person, I would like to learn your culture with respect and share my Thai culture too.

I'm very excited to meet my future host family and I hope to meet you soon!

I really hope that I can be a part of your family and could have opportunity to take care of your beloved children. I promise that I will provide the best care to your children and encourage them with social, mental, good emotional and well behavior.

Thank you very much for your time to read my letter and for your consideration.