The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
67533
Køn
Female
Alder
26
Statsborgerskab
Thailand
Nuværende land
-
Civil status
Single
Har kørerkort
Ja
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Ja
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP
Modersmål
Thai
Foreign language skills
English   Intermediate

Au pair Auncharee in -
Dear, future host family,

My name is Auncharee Shaipromjae for short can call me cookie. I am 26 years old. I have five people in my family. My parents and two older sisters I am a youngest. I am easy going, flexible, responsible, royalty and multitasking. In my free time, I like to take a walk and enjoy my music, reading, Netflix and my favorite part is cooking hopefully I can share it with you :) I also like to do Thai boxing, yoga, and exercise.

My family is Christian. My dad works in the church as a pastor. every Sunday I enjoy reading bible stories to children and singing , handcraft, painting, baking. I feel very comfortable to work with them. I also have Au pair experience for one year in Switzerland (Lugano). I take care of two children, girls/ boys. They are very sweet and energetic. I prepare breakfast, lunch box, sometimes dinner. Do some light housework, tidy, ironing for children. I picked up and dropped off at school. We enjoyed the park and lake together and the Halloween party is the most favorite festival for them because they can go out and ask for candy!! Became an au pair give me a lot of experience and it would be nice if you gave me a chance to be a part of your family. I would like to improve my skills in this line. I can be another hand , support you and make your day easier. Please don't hesitate to contact me looking forward to hear messages from you:)


All the best
Auncharee