The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuværende land
Civil status
Har kørerkort
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Foretrukne opstart
Foreign language skills
English   Intermediate
Chinese (Simplified)   Intermediate
Thai   Proficient

Au pair Roserin in Thailand
** I'm currently be an aupair in the Netherlands and i will finish my contract in April 2023

Dear Future host family

Greetings from Netherlands but I'm originally from Thailand :D

First of all, Thank you to visit my profile and very nice to meet you guys!

Are you looking for an aupair who able to communicated in Thai, English, some of Chinese (I learned for 4 years in my university) and eager to learn your native language and someone who help "school run" in the morning?
Hope I am an aupair who you're looking for!

Please feel free to call me "Rin"

I’m 28 years old. I am from Thailand, where I lived a pretty simple life. I grew up with my mom and I respected her so much.

When I study in the university. I worked a part-time job as a Chinese Tutor and also internship as a Primary Teacher then after graduate decides to continue teaching. I really enjoy working with the kids and building a relationship with them. We mostly learn though game and song. in my opinion a positive classroom atmosphere that can help students learn better. we have fun meanwhile gain the knowledge.
I love that time so much and never forget my little student.

Now I'm an aupair in the neterlands taking care of 2 kids and I also taking care of 4 kids before. so I'm a good team player and good supporter.

For me be an au pair it's an great adventure and a challenge. I have a strong passion for this and want to continue this jouney. I love the way I naturally connected with kids, listen they funny story and play with them. but the first priority is must be safety because taking care of children is a big responsibility.
and for the future I also want to change my career path and want to be a teacher at international school or the international company that why I really interested in aupair. this is a great opportunity for me.

So, If I became an au pair I would like to learn new language while gain new experience with wonderful family and of course! I will focus and caring for the kids and willing to support light household tasks for family.

I'm excited to meet you and having good experience in a whole year together.

I would appreciate if you give me an amazing opportunity to become a part of a warm and simple family.
I will looking forward to discuss with you!

Thank you with Kind regards,