The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuværende land
Civil status
Har kørerkort
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Foretrukne opstart
Foreign language skills
English   Advanced
Korean   Elementary
Japanese   Elementary

Au pair Febby in Indonesia
Dear Family, my name is Febby from baubau city, southeast sulawesi province. I am currently enrolled in master’s degree of accounting at Hasanuddin University and busy doing my master thesis. My master’s degree will be finished in may 2023. I am very independent, open minded, friendly, and funny. I moved out from my parent’s house in Baubau after graduated from high school and live in Bandung with my own to do my business administration bachelor’s degree at international women university, Indonesia. I had an internship at the regional development bank (bank of southeast Sulawesi) 3 months as customer service.I have complete Parents. I am the first children from my parents. I have one young sister and 1 young brother. Both of my parents are government employees for Baubau city. My mother worked as an auditor and my father worked as government tax collector. My family is open minded. My young brother is in japan for internship as mechanical engineer. My young sister is student in senior high school.

My personality: perfectionist, caring, responsibility, humbel, smiling, humor, pragmatic, honest, sincere, respectful, trustworthy, energetic, flexible, enthusiastic, and Discipline.

My friends told me that I could make new friends easily as well as making them laugh with my weird jokes. I am an expert to break the ice with new people. So I am sure that it won’t take a long time to make your children like me.

Last year, I sold traditional indonesian food like fish cake (the name of traditional food is “pempek”) when I was prepared Master's Program Entrance test. It was like making research proposals and academic examination 2019-2021 ago. I can always cook the best Indonesian foods for you because I have a great recipe from my mom.

I can speak english for conversation level intermediate. But I want to learn other language. I know basis korean language.

I love travelling, and cooking so much. I will be happy to make some food for your family later on. Beside that, I like planting, jogging as well as cycling. I was planting different type of flowers like Adenium obesium, cactus, cherry blosom and they grew, I felt like amazing. I am used to stay in house. I do some light household work (ironing, vacuuming, cleaning, dishwasher, doing the laundry, making the beds, clean bathroom/toilet, mopping). Helping in the usual household chores as I would in my family. I do craft. I can ride the bike really well.

My expectations: My religion is muslim. I hope host family future give me time five-time to prayer. Every prayer time I spend approximately 10-15 minutes. I hope the future host family open-minded family, and of course respect all religions.

I am very interested to be an au pair because I really want to learn new culture, language, traveling around and pursue PhD degree as well later. Please feel free to look on my profile below to get to know me better.

I have experience to taking care baby since I used to help my mom taking care of my baby sister because the difference between me and my baby sister is 10 years old. Beside that, I have experience take care of my any baby cousin’s and baby niece. I love to play with kids. Reading a book for them. Listening kids music with them. Swimming with them. Actively interact with them. I am very patient. I don’t yell to children or hurt them in anyway.