The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuværende land
Civil status
Har kørerkort
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Foretrukne opstart
Foreign language skills
English   Upper Intermediate
Chinese (Simplified)   Beginner

Au pair Nicole in -
Hello future host family!

My name is Nicole, I'm 23y.o, I'm Peruvian and I'm a Business Administration graduate. I speak English fluently and a little Mandarin (still working on it) and I'm willing to learn Danish, Norwegian or any other language because its important for me to be able to communicate in the place I'm residing and learn more about your culture. I'm currently working full-time as a medical interpreter, which has helped me enhance my spoken English skills and also has allowed me to learn a lot about the medical field.

I have a family of 4, mom, dad, older brother, and me, and I'm close to them all, family is important to me so I would love to create a similar bond with your family while I'm living with you but I also understand the importance of boundaries, so I'd always respect yours and I'd like you to respect mine. I believe communication is very important, especially while co-living and/or co-working so whenever there's something that needs to be discussed Id appreciate it if you come directly to me.

I love children and I have been nannying since I was 16, I have taken care of children of different ages from 1 y.o to 12 y.o so I know each child requires different care according to their age. Moreover, I was part of a volunteering program called “Conecta Peru” which has the goal to create a space that allows children (from ages 8-12) to share their thoughts and opinions with one another and to generate social links between kids from different areas within our country, this has been one of the most rewarding experiences I’ve ever been part of as it allowed me to be a bridge for children with one another and it helped me to understand their pov and feelings, I’ve learned so much from them and that will always stay in my heart.

I love being outdoors so hiking and traveling are my favorite hobbies, I try to do both activities as often as my schedule allows me to so I visit places nearby and do some local tourism, I enjoy meeting new people and learning about their cultures and I also enjoy going to the movies, festivals or museums with friends, trying out new restaurants specializing in different cuisines because I love tasting new flavors, visiting new places and trying on new activities.

Thanks for reading my letter, If you think we might be a good match and have any questions don't hesitate to hit me up, I will gladly answer everything for you.

Kind regards,