The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
76401
Køn
Female
Alder
25
Statsborgerskab
Philippines
Nuværende land
Philippines
Civil status
Single
Har kørerkort
Nej
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Ja
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP
Modersmål
Tagalog
Fremmedsprog
English   Intermediate
Tagalog   Proficient

Au pair Jamie Joy in Philippines
Dear Family,

I'm very excited & ready to meet your Beautiful Family.

My name is Jamie, 25 from Philippines. I'm the eldest child in our family & I do have a younger sister. I love to spend time w/ my Family & Friends. I like exploring & make new friends & it would be more fun if I can also meet another people from other countries and learn from their cultures. I'm a house person but if I have some activities outside I'm easy going.

I'm very glad & grateful if you will choose me to become your Aupair. I'm fast-learner, easy to adapt, willing to accept tasks & very happy to learn new experiences. I'm Focus & Passionate to the things what I'm doing.

I would love to be with children in any age that I can teach, to give help, to play with & to take good care. I also love new born babies to babysit, they are the cutest & lovable. I'm inspired to become a Future Educator someday because I adore kids a lot.

I'm Caring, Understanding & Patient to others, most especially to childrens. I'm very willing to be called their Big Sister in the future. I do have experiences taking good care of my little nephews, niece & Neighbours childrens who always stays in our house. Sometimes I'll teach them, have fun playing w/ them & knowing their other interest. There are many times that I'll take the responsibility when their parents are not around.

I would like to describe myself as a Kind, Approachable, Organized & Hardworking person. I do have a Warm Personality & values Trust and Respect.

Being an aspiring Aupair I will be more responsible & helpful to your family. I'll take good care of your kids when you're not at home. I will be giving them food, bring them to school safely, play with them & most especially giving them my care, attention & genuine love as my own little brothers & sisters. In my free time, I do some household chores like cleaning house, ironing, laundering & dish washing.

I am willing to answer all your future questions in an interview.

Best regards,
Jamie