The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
44246
Køn
Female
Alder
27
Statsborgerskab
South Africa
Nuværende land
South Africa
Civil status
Single
Har kørerkort
Nej
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Ja
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP
Modersmål
English
Foreign language skills
Afrikaans   Advanced
English   Proficient

Au pair Shameega in South Africa
Dear future host,

I am Shameega and I'm 24 years old. I am from the Mother City known to most as Cape Town, South Africa. I grew up with a single parent. My mother, she taught me to be responsible at a young age, respectful and polite. Being the eldest of three children was a tough job but it aIso had it's perks. I had the privilege of helping my mom raise my sisters, and because of that I'm confident in my child care experience, because I've been caring for not only my siblings for years, but neighbors children too. I also played a huge role in maintaining the house, keeping it clean and tidy.

I'm a downright friendly person. I get along really well with any and all types of people. Having a big family as I do, I've become accustomed to constantly being surrounded by kids of various ages. I grew up in a family that is really close and so because of that, I value family above all else in my life. I would love to be matched/placed with a kind and loving family that values family just as much as I do. :)

One day, I would love to study nursing. I would specifically like to be a pediatric nurse, because working with kids is a genuine passion. As for right now though, I would just love to experience/explore all the world has to offer.

Further more, I'm generally just so excited about being a part of this cultural program. It's a true blessing. And I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Kind regards,
Shameega x.