The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuværende land
Civil status
Har kørerkort
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Foretrukne opstart
Foreign language skills
Dutch   Elementary

Au pair Namonoghenda in Netherlands
Dear family my name is Elizabeth , a 28 year old vibrant lady from Namibia. I have 8 siblings and I am a middle child. I would describe myself as an extrovert ,respectful and friendly. I have over five years of child care experience as well as a teaching diploma majoring in pre and primary school education . I am currently an au pair in the Netherlands taking care of two kids a boy and and girl aged 6 and 7. My duties are taking them to school, having play sessions helping with homework as well as practicing arts and crafts, preparing meals, bathing them as well as reading them bed time stories. My hobbies are travelling and exploring new places, being outdoors doing fitness activities or simply admiring the nature. Cycling is my new found hobby and hope to advance it to pro athlete level. In my free time I like to read books or listen to podcasts. I have a profound love for kids and really enjoy spending time with them. Watching them grow into their own unique characters fills me with joy. For me being an au pair is not only about child care , its about creating an atmosphere that breeds personal growth as well as bonds that will last a lifetime. My future plans consist of furthering my studies as a pre school teacher with the dream of one day opening my own preschool in Namibia.