The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuværende land
Civil status
Har kørerkort
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Foretrukne opstart
Foreign language skills
English   Upper Intermediate

Au pair 芷仪 in China
Dear family,
My name is Zhiyi , and my English name is Annie, I am from China. I am a 24-year-old girl this year.
My native language are Cantonese and Mandarin, and I have been growing up in a Cantonese and Mandarin environment since birth. During my university years, my English proficiency has passed the CET4 and CET6 tests, and I am able to communicate with people in English without obstacles. In August 2019, I volunteered for a week in Chiang Mai, Thailand, teaching children aged 6-7 to learn English in summer classes; and I once traveled alone from China to the UK in January 2020 to find my best friend and spent half a month in England.
My highest degree is Bachelor degree, and I had graduated from Shanghai Ocean University, majoring in Aquaculture. During my four years in college, I was an outstanding student who was awarded a scholarship every year. My teachers and classmates really appreciate me, thinking that I was very conscious, hardworking, taking everything seriously, and interacting harmoniously with others.
My family is of four, including my parents, me, and my younger brother. My family and I both love pets. We have a puppy, and I really enjoy taking her for a walk, bathing her, giving her snacks, and sometimes teaching her to “shake hands” with me.
I can take care of infants and young children, and I also had the experience of taking care of aged 3-18 children. I'm very patient, and I'd love to respect kids as they are my friends.
Regarding my skills, I can swim, ride a bike, drive a car and cook. If children want to learn swimming or cycling, I am very willing to teach them.
Regarding sports, I really enjoy outdoor sports. I can play basketball, badminton, and table tennis.
In terms of music, I really enjoy classical music and occasionally go to classical concerts. I can play the violin myself, but my level may not be very well. I can read the violin staff and play some simple songs, such as ‘Serenade’ from Franz Schubert.
I also enjoy reading books, reading books about philosophy and literature, such as 'Madame Bovary' from Gustave Flaubert, 'To Kill A Mockingbird' from Harper Lee, 'White steamer' from White steamer and so on.
My attitude towards au pair is that I will not leave easily before finishing the au pair time. I am very responsible throughout my work. I have a friend of over 9 years, and she is still my best friend to this day; I had also invited the children I had taken care of to my birthday party, and they are happy to attend. After the au pair is completed, I will continue to apply for the next au pair task to go to another country or apply for a master's degree to start my new studies.
I am looking forward to further chatting with you. If you have any questions about me, please ask me directly. If we agree, I can immediately process all documents and procedures and go to your place immediately. Hope to receive your reply so that we can get to know each other better.
Wish you a good day!