The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuværende land
Civil status
Har kørerkort
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Foretrukne opstart
Foreign language skills
English   Advanced
Tagalog   Proficient

Au pair Fatima in Philippines
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to read my letter, I hope everyone in your family is safe.

My name is Fatima, 23 years old, Single with No child, currently residing in the Philippines. I am writing this letter to show you my interest to be an Au pair of your family. I have my documents ready, I can start as soon as possible.

I'm a Certified Caregiver with Child Care experience and also a First Aid and CPR Certified.

I am more than willing to assist you with household chores, baby sitting, cooking/preparing meals, and taking care of pets if there's any.

I am fully vaccinated (with booster)

I am non-smoker and non-alcoholic drinker

I am a pet lover

I speak good English, Tagalog, Ilocano and Pangasinense

I can ride bicycle

I am committed in ensuring comfort, happiness and safety of children while remaining in open communication with parents.

To tell you more about myself I have a good quality of being positive and I can make my surroundings happy with my sense of humor.

I am open minded and has willingness to learn new skills and knowledge. I am responsible and trust worthy
as a person I really value respect and kindness.

Child care Experience;

I’m so passionate in dealing with the kids as I have been experienced taking care of my nephews and nieces ever since they we’re a baby,

I have a total of 9 adorable nephews and nieces Ages 13 to 2 years old. I used to take care of them especially if their parents are busy. I'm doing all the stuff that I should do for the kids like playing, shower, napping, feeding, help them with their daily activities and picking them up to school.

I have also worked as a helping hand for busy parents and their children for the past years, I have worked as occasional sitter to a 4-8 months old baby and children ages 5, 7, and 11, 9

I also took a short course in Caregiving, it was a 6 months of training that helps me enhance my knowledge and skills in Child care and Home management. I also I learned how to perform standard first aid and basic life support (CPR, RB, Heimlich maneuver) which is a very important knowledge in child care.

I am also an Active volunteer of Outreach Program for Children that conducts feeding mission, and fun educational activities for the children living in slum areas and streets.

I would love to be an Au Pair because I love children and I enjoy spending time with them and also for self-growth, I want to practice myself to be more independent and broaden my horizons by immersing myself in a different culture.

I really appreciate this opportunity to introduce myself and to apply as an au pair of your family.

Sincerely yours,