The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
90847
Køn
Female
Alder
26
Statsborgerskab
Thailand
Nuværende land
Thailand
Civil status
Single
Har kørerkort
Ja
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Ja
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP
Modersmål
Thai
Foreign language skills
Thai   Proficient
English   Upper Intermediate
Chinese (Simplified)   Beginner
Norwegian   Beginner

Au pair Kotchanipa in Thailand
Hi!! Host family

If you’re looking for an easy going and active person. I’m the BEST ONE!!

My name is Nina. I am 26 years old. Currently, I working as a receptionist in Thailand. I met many kinds of people at my job. The most important thing in my job is to be patient and calm.

** I have learned about First Aid with Certificate. I also have a driving license. And both are very useful to take care of the kids.

I’m seeking for the opportunity to become an Aupair and your family. I love to travel around and see the world!

I have a lot of experience with kids of different ages. because I’m also work as a Babysitter every Saturday.
- I’m takes care of 8 months - 9 Years children at Baby Sensory Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand.

- I used to take care of my nephews since they was born to 5 years because we live same home. when my sister busy at work , I will be a big sister and second mother in same time.

- And also used to do part time job as a nanny for once around 2weeks for my senior colleague. she is a single mom.

Ps. Even we are not real family but I would be very happy to create the good memories, take care of you family and help you as much as i can. This is the greatest opportunity to become a part of your family ^^

Please let me know if you have any questions. I would love to answer them all.

Best Regards,
Nina