The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuværende land
Civil status
Har kørerkort
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Foretrukne opstart
Foreign language skills
English   Proficient

Au pair Sheila in Philippines
Dear Host family,

Good day!

I am Sheila Marie Saliwan from the Philippines, 23 years of age. Hoping to giving a chance to be part of your family . Ensured that I will do my best in every given task. I will do my work with heart and compassion. Being responsible and hardworking are one of my traits that will assure any host family that they can trust me with regards to their kids and their household.

My mom used to teach me about household chores growing up. So, I can comply in doing light
household chores as an Au Pair. I am able to cook simple Filipino cuisine and is willing to learn other recipes.

Being raised by a single parent, my mom, made me value the important of family. I have a good relationship with my relatives and sometimes had the chance to babysit my younger nieces and nephews. I love hanging around with my nieces and nephews.

Since, I love to travel being flexible in different locations on has been easy for me.I can blend in with different people and pick up some experiences that can help me become a better person. and not to mention the memories your get to keep out of it. Learning new culture and a new language are what's excites me to become an Au Pair.

Lastly, I am an open-minded type of person names willing to take constructive criticism that can help me enhance my skills and improve my quality as an individual.

I am hoping that you will give me a chance to get to know your nice family as much as I want you to know me as a person and as your Au Pair.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Thank you,

Sincerely Your's