The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
89989
Køn
Female
Alder
26
Statsborgerskab
Argentina
Nuværende land
Argentina
Civil status
Single
Har kørerkort
Ja
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Nej
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP
Modersmål
Spanish
Foreign language skills
English   Advanced

Au pair Rocio in Argentina
Hello dear future host family in Denmark!
My name is Rocio, I´m 26 years old, and I´m currently living in Córdoba, Argentina. I´m looking for my first host family to stay with for 14 months, starting in November. I'm a kind, independent, patient, respectful and fun girl. I have good family values, thanks to the parenting that my parents instilled in me with compromise and respect to others. I have two younger brothers; a sister, and a brother, and we have a difference of 6 and 7 years of age. So, when my parents were working, I took care of them, cooked for them, and drove them to school. I can be of great help for your family, as I´m very good at cooking, I can help with chores, and I feel very comfortable with children. I also have a dog, so I can take care of pets as well. I'm currently pursuing a degree on English Public Translator and I´m in the 3rd year of this course of study, I would love to improve my English and of course to learn Danish. Apart from that, I´m passionate about cultural exchanges. I have visited New Zealand and I'm looking forward to meeting your great culture, in which we could learn from each other. Besides, I could reach out my knowledge of Spanish to your children and why not to you as well!
I would really like to become part of your family, please if you are interested contact me.
Thank you.