The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
90661
Køn
Female
Alder
27
Statsborgerskab
Philippines
Nuværende land
Singapore
Civil status
Single
Har kørerkort
Nej
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Ja
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP
Modersmål
Tagalog
Foreign language skills
English   Advanced

Au pair Jiny in Singapore
To my host family,
I am pleased to meet you, My name is Jiny i am very interested in working for your family as an au pair. I am 28 years old, single and no kids. I belong to a family of 8 including my parents. After i finish my studies in college i decided to work oversears, last July 2019, I came in Singapore to work as a domestic helper (nanny).
My employer was with Mr Chak Kok Yew family, a chinese couple, with 4 years old son. My daily routine includes housekeeping, washing laundry, cooking and fetching the kids from school.
As a Au pair, i have responsibilities to our host family to serve them, follow the task they have given to us and to insure that everything goes run smoothly in their homes especially with their children. I do love kids, love to cook and eat as well. Im very outgoing person, i love to see new places and to get to know other people, learning their new language and culture. Working in a new environment where in i can share my enthusiasm to care for people.
As far as preference are concerned. I hope that my prospective employer would be happy to have me, to stay with and work for them for at least 1 year or more. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you as soon as possible: to answer whatever question you may have to ask about me or my childcare experiences. It would be nice to know more about you and your family. My current employer is supportive of my application and has allowed me to apply for this overseas work.
I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Kind Regards,
Jiny