The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
67596
Køn
Female
Alder
28
Statsborgerskab
Thailand
Nuværende land
Netherlands
Civil status
Single
Har kørerkort
Ja
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Ja
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP
Modersmål
Thai
Fremmedsprog
English   Intermediate
Thai   Proficient

Au pair Chayapa in Netherlands
Dear Host Family, 

I'm Chayapa or you can call me Bow
I'm 28 years old, a candidate from Thailand. I like cooking Thai food, traveling, exploring new things and I also love to work out, Take photos, Draw pictures, Play sports, Badminton, Swimming, Playing Football, Riding a Bicycle. I know how to drive well and I have an international driving license.

In 2018 I had been worked in America as an au pair, I was taking care of 3 kids (5 years boy, 3years boy, and 2 years girl) in Maryland. My responsibility was changing diapers, feeding meals, cooking food, cleaning the kid’s rooms, doing laundry, bathing, brushing their teeth, playing with them, teaching them how to speak Thai, and pick up and drop off for school.

In 2020 I had been joined the Studies and Internship Program in Bangalore of India I was taking care of students, pick up and drop off at School, Orientation while new students from Thailand they are Stayed and learned in India, So I was joining the Aupair program, Since in August 2020 to Currently, I’m living at Breda city in the Netherlands with a host family they have 1 boy 12 years ago.

my motivation
I would like to be an Aupair because I would like to learn cultures, language, history and I have heard people are kind and very friendly in Europe or nearby countries such as France, Sweden, Denmark, and Norway because in my future I would like to join the Caregiving program in Canada that's the reason I would like to get more experience for taking care of the Children.

I hope this will give you an idea of how I am. Please let me know if you need more information. I will be so glad to talk to you and hopefully, I will be a part of your family soon.

I’m looking forward to hearing from you.