The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
62954
Køn
Female
Alder
25
Statsborgerskab
Thailand
Nuværende land
Belgium
Civil status
Single
Har kørerkort
Nej
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Ja
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP
Modersmål
Thai
Fremmedsprog
Swedish   Elementary
Thai   Proficient
French   Beginner
English   Upper Intermediate

Au pair Suphakson in Belgium
Hi, lovely host family.

My name’s Suphakson , you can call me Wawa. I’m 25 years old. I'm from Thailand. I’m currently living in Belgium as an Aupair, my contract will end in mid-August 2021.

I'm looking to join a loving home as an au pair for a year or more than that. I'd love to find a family looking for a big sister. I want to travel and learn more about different cultures and experience different parts of the world. I'd love to help your family out with your daily routine, making things easier for mom and dad and adding another layer of fun and security for the children. I hope I get a chance from your family.

Swimming
Cooking
No Smoke
Love animal

I am honest, hardworking, open-minded, flexible, active, patient, easygoing, friendly and responsible so you can definitely rely on me. I enjoy taking care of children and I am quite energetic and active. l learned how to take care of children and I have lots of experience over 6 years (9000+ hrs.) in childcare and 1-year work as an Aupair in Sweden (2019-2020)

And more about my experience in Sweden.
I was take care of the children 5 children (16, 12, 9, 5 and 3 years old **about 5, 3-years old. And my host family are doctors. I spend time with them and take care of them a lot and I have a duty prepare some food in the morning, get them to daycare and pick up them in afternoon after that I play with them and create some activities them like and do together. And cleaning a little bit not so much. I’m so lucky to meet my host family because we are really family and I love children so much, we are happy together. I think this is a good experience in Sweden.

Now I taking care of the children 2 children (3+(girl) and 1+(the little boy)) my responsibility is in the morning dressing up and brushing them teeth, prepare breakfast and snack box for them and bring them to kindergarten. And in the evening prepare some food for them and go to pick them up from kindergarten. when we arrived home we eat together after that take them to a bath (bath time). *note: my host mom is doctor*

I would like to be a part of nice, beautiful, respected family I can live and work with. If you would like to know more about me, I will be more than happy to have the opportunity to speak with you.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,
Suphakson