The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuværende land
Civil status
Har kørerkort
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Foretrukne opstart
Foreign language skills

Au pair Gladys in France
Dear future host family,
Hope this finds you well.
..if I'm given a chance I promise to give me best..

I'm excited to write to you because your profile looks interesting and motivative to me.

I come from Africa culture and would you like to have something new from African culture?

I can join the family when needed or sooner.

I would like to be your Aupair if still you're available and if only you find a match in my profile.

My name is Gladys a Christian,from East Africa a Kenyan I'm 27 years old currently I'm in France as an Aupair,I have also worked in Qatar as edutainer in Kidzmondo where we educate children about different social activities and games.
I'm happy to say I'm the eldest daughter in my family.we have only my mum who lives in Nairobi capital city of Kenya who has been our shoulder to lean on.
I have brother and sisters who are still in university and some graduate and other graduating from high school education this year.
I myself I'm loving, caring, kindhearted, organized person, patient and good listener

I love children alot, cooking, adventure, socializing, nature, visiting new places meeting new people, beaching playing with kids and music.

To be honest with my experience;
I grew caring for my siblings by ensuring that they had their breakfast helped them with their bath and homework and prepare for the children for school.
For my little sister who is now a teenage and my little cousin who is now 7 year.
*I changed diapers
*Help with their bath
*Fed them.
*Dress them
*Did house chores
*Play with them.
*Go for walk
*Did drawings painting and decorating together
We dance
*Story telling
*Babysitting sometimes
*outdoors activities playing, sports .
I have worked as a nanny for children age 0_7years.

I would like to travel explore Europe culture, make friends, meet new people, places, learn skills, language and spend quality time with your child as I enjoyed my stay in France which is a lovely country to be and I would like to enjoy my stay as part of the family.

I'm looking for an open minded family welcoming, loving family.