The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuværende land
Civil status
Har kørerkort
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Foretrukne opstart
Foreign language skills
English   Advanced

Au pair Kathleen in -
Dear host family,
name is Kathleen, I am twenty four year old, and I live in Cebu City, Philippines. I first will tell you something about myself. I finished my degree as a teacher year 2018 and previously working as call center agent and I had an experience in teaching online and offline English classes. I am now driven to explore and experience in this exciting new journey. Where I can broaden my mind about life and about myself. It was always a great dream of mine to live and be part of an amazing culture in a foreign country it's because I am very fascinated by way of life in different places. I am very interested to become an au pair because I love to engage myself in a different family life style, cultures and language. I am aware and prepared to all the responsibilities of an au pair especially in childcare. I am passionate in taking good care and help nurture the children because it is very rewarding seeing them smile and develop as they grow up. In fact I joined a community service for children. Wherein we offer a free service like taking care and educate children for awareness. I am also an English teacher before for nursery and kids. For me it is best for children to make them feel love, cared for and developed to who they become. I believe that I can be a good au pair to take care of the children because I am friendly and open-minded and I will be able to easily adopt and apply a good attitude just like, sense of humor, a level of comfort and my calm and patient personality will help me to handle difficult situation. I would love to have an opportunity to be part of your family and take care of your children and I love to share my creative self and passion for child development. If you have any questions, feel free to message me through my email or skype account.

Sincerely, o