The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
76559
Køn
Female
Alder
27
Statsborgerskab
Thailand
Nuværende land
Thailand
Civil status
Single
Har kørerkort
Ja
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Ja
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP
Modersmål
Thai
Fremmedsprog
Thai   Proficient
English   Advanced

Au pair Chanoknun in Thailand
Dear Lovely Family

Thank you for give me opportunity to introduce myself. My name is Chanoknun. You can call me Mint. I was born in Pathum Thani Thailand. I am 27 year old.

I would describe myself as positive, calm, honest, patient, adaptable, hard-working, active, flexible, and friendly. When I start to do anything I will go on until the jobs is done. I like listening music and sing a song. I love seeing how they develop and learn new things every day. I like cooking or baking when I have free time. I like to cook Thai and Japanese food and make cakes and cookies. Reading fantasy fiction and travel magazine is my favorite activity too. And I like to watch travel videos on Youtube because I love traveling. My family members are my parents, two older brothers, and me. My oldest brother and his wife work in another province.

I graduated with a Bachelor’s Degree in Liberal Arts in Hotel Management from the Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi. After my graduated I have been working branch officer at Mind English Co,.Ltd. After that I have been working Administative and Teacher Assistant at I-genius kids. I am responsible for documents in department, welcoming and selling courses to customers. My work is also helping the teachers in monitoring and facilitating the classes. Now I have a personal business about cake and bakery and help my family business.

Childcare Experiences, I have childcare experiences over 2,000 hours in childcare from babysitting, day care center and caring for younger family member. I enjoy working with children and it has always been my dream to live and work in a foreign country.I worked as Administative and Teacher Assistant at I-Genius Kids, an English school. My work is also helping the teachers in monitoring and facilitating the classes. I help to reinforce the lessons by handing individual and small groups of students and taking care of them during the break time. When it was my day off, I helped my friend taking care of her son since he was 3 months until 12 months old. I help my friend preparing bottles, bathing, feeding, changing clothes and drapers, entertaining and playing with her son. I also have taken care of my nephew "Farmhouse" and my niece "Palmy" since they were a baby. I helped my mother when the children were small. Now they are 5 years old and 8 years old. I teach them homework, take them to museums and travel together on a long holiday. I helped taking care of my neighbor's children too. They are a boy and a girl. They were 8 and 9 years old. I taught them to do homework, played with them, and sometimes I bought food for them. I feel happy when I work with children. I have learned to spend time with children of different ages and this makes me more patient and calm.

I would be very happy to have an opportunity to speak with you to answer questions and learn more about your family. I am already very excited about getting to know you!

Best Regards,
Chanoknun (Mint)