The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
77274
Køn
Female
Alder
27
Statsborgerskab
Philippines
Nuværende land
Philippines
Civil status
Single
Har kørerkort
Nej
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Ja
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP
Modersmål
Tagalog
Foreign language skills
English   Intermediate
Dutch   Beginner
German   Beginner

Au pair Jobelle in Philippines
Dear Future Host family,

My name is Jobelle B. . I am 26 years old, single and no kids. I am mature, kind, responsible and independent girl. I am passionate about working with the children. I have also take up care giving courses. I know how to cook and do household chores. I love watching movies, fashion vlogs and listening to music. I love everything about fashion. I am currently learning how to crochet and a Dutch language beginner.

I have a big family. I have 3 brothers and 1 sister. My elder brothers ages are 33 and 30. My sister who is a public teacher is 28 and my youngest brother, 19 is currently on College. I used to baby sit my younger brother when I was still in Elementary because my parents are both working. My mother is currently working as a helper at the convent. My father’s occupation is taxi maintenance. We are currently here in Manila while my siblings are in the province. I am also fully vaccinated and passport ready.

I want to be an aupair because I love kids and I want help your family. I also want to improve my English and travel in your country and experience the 4 weather seasons especially the snow. I hope that you will give me an opportunity to be your aupair in the future. I assure you that I would be a good aupair and help your children. I’m really excited to meet you and share our cultures with you.

I’m looking forward for your positive response. It would be great to be an aupair in such multi cultural country, with an awesome family and to exchange cultures with you. I know COVID-19 stops the world but my aupair dream is still alive.

Stay safe, thank you and God bless ❤️❤️❤️

Regards,
Jobelle B.