The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuværende land
Civil status
Har kørerkort
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Foretrukne opstart
Bahasa Indonesia
Foreign language skills
English   Intermediate
Chinese (Simplified)   Intermediate
Javanese   Advanced
Malay   Intermediate

Au pair Endang in Indonesia
Dear Host family,

My name is Endang, 28 years old from Indonesia. Now, I work as a private teacher (for elementary students) and sometimes teach Mandarin at home. I've been teaching Mandarin for 3 years, and I was teaching Mandarin for highschool student about several months ago, and now I just quit from that job. I really enjoy being around with the kids, because I feel like I found my happiness in it. Meet a lot of students with different personalities it's really interesting for me, it helps me a lot to be more understanding them.
I do like reading especially romantic book, writing, singing (I can sing English, Hindi, Japanese, Javanese, Korean, Mandarin, and Of course Indonesia songs), cooking especially Indonesian food, but wanna learn more about food from all over the world, and I always do cycling and swimming every weekend.
I had never been an aupair before, but as a teacher, I have taught several elementary school students also. I also have nieces and nephews, and of course I often accompany them to play or study.
Although this will be my first Aupair but I'm sure and confident with my ability to take care of children since years ago. I also know how to put children to sleep, play with them, or to spend enjoy time with kids.
I really curious to discover and learning about new things. I hope Aupair can help a lot to not only discover and learn about another country, culture, people's, even language, but also give me a wonderful experience of a wonderful journey.
I hope my short introduction might be help you to consider me as your aupair. Thank you for taking your time to read my profile. I really appreciate it, and hope to see you soon guys.^^