The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
75156
Køn
Female
Alder
28
Statsborgerskab
Philippines
Nuværende land
Philippines
Civil status
Single
Har kørerkort
Nej
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Ja
Foretrukne opstart
ASAP
Modersmål
Tagalog
Fremmedsprog
Norwegian   Elementary

Au pair Jackelyn in Philippines
Dear Future Host Family

Hi! My name is Jackelyn , 28 years of age and currently an Au Pair in Oslo, Norway. My visa will end this coming May 16, 2021 but I can start earlier. Because of the pandemic, the processing time now is longer than normal that is why I wish to find my future host family as early as possible.

For the past twelve years, I helped my cousins taking care of my nieces and nephews way back in the Philippines, I became very close to them and I cherish them as my own children. And I can comfortably say that I sincerely enjoy spending time with children which I can apply my knowledge and share my values. If you will give me a chance to be a part of your family, I'll be very grateful. We can help each other to learn new possible things based on your culture and my culture. We can help each other molding your children to the most possible way they could be.

I would describe myself as patient, honest, very flexible, and caring person specially to the kids, who always tries to make the best out of every situation. I am eager to learn new things, self-motivated, and always work my hardest.

When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being with my friends, going for walks, visiting places I have not been to, and watching movies. I also love listening music, I enjoyed cooking even though I'm not great in it and I am more than willing to learn new foods or recipe.

If possible, I wish to be in a family who can provide a room where I can cook my own food (separate kitchen). In my current host family, I only have a room and every weekend I really don’t feel that it is my rest day. Denmark would be my last country as an Au Pair since I’m already 28 years old that is why I want to enjoy it, and that is why I prefer to have a space where I can cook if possible. Thank you so much!