The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Nuværende land
Civil status
Har kørerkort
Har erfaring med børnepasning
Foretrukne opstart
English   Upper Intermediate
Thai   Proficient

Au pair Wipawee
Dear my future host family,

You can call me Dew. I’m 26 years old. I was born in Nan, Thailand. Now I live in Bangkok. My mother is a teacher. I have one sister, she is a pharmacist at Koh Koot. We are not living together but we always contact to each other. I graduated in Bachelor of Nursing Science from Siam University. I have been a nurse for 2 years. I am a person who likes to learn new things. I am a simple person who enjoys travelling. I’m friendly, diligent and outgoing person. I like cooking. I always spend time with my mom for cooking together. Also, I like listening to music, watching movie and photography because I think it can help keep our good memories in every time.
I had childcare experiences since I was a nurse training. I took care and gave nursing the children from new born to teenager. I gained experience in Nursing care for children observing the abnormalities of the body that occur helping children when an accident occurs and keeping them safe. Moreover, I used to take care of children at Pre-International School and children of relatives. Now I have been taking care of children every weekend to gain more experience. I can do many things such as feeding, showering, dressing, cooking, co-activity, teaching homework, swimming, and doing activities outdoor. I also learned to teach children to have ideas. So, they can use their imagination fully in learning or playing, with which he still has discipline in himself. I believe it is very important to develop a child to be a good adult.
I have planned to open my own nursery after finishing the Au pair program. So, attending to the Au pair program in abroad can assist me to experience more about the children in different culture. I can gain more experience how to raise the foreign children that might be good for my future business in nursery stuff. Furthermore, I can have a chance to explore the culture and natural attractions in Europe. Thank you for taking your time to read my profile. If you would like to know me more, feel free to contact me.